Contact us

Do you have any questions about our solutions or products? Or do you want to know more about the use of products or leave a maintenance request?

Leave us a contact request and we will contact you!

    Locations

    Helsinki

    Höyläämötie 11 A, 4.flr
    FI-00380 Helsinki

    +358 (0)207 414 680
    ewq@ewq.zone

    EWQ Stockholm address

    Stockholm

    7 A Posthuset
    Vasagatan 28
    SE-111 20 Stockholm

    +46 (0)733 13 98 41
    sverige@ewq.zone

    Maintenance

    +358 200 20502
    Call rate 1,95€/min.+ local network charge

    support@ewq.zone

    Invoicing

    E-address: 003710394197
    Service ID: E204503 (OpusCapita Group Oy)
    VAT FI10394197

    Eurosec Oy
    PL 67652
    00021 Laskutus
    VAT: FI10394197
    PDF invoices: laskutus@ewq.zone
    Contacts regarding invoicing: invoice@ewq.zone

    EWQ Sverige Ab
    PO BOX 2453
    SE-111 75 Stockholm
    VAT: SE559121274001

    PDF invoices: faktura@ewq.zone
    Contacts regarding invoicing: sverige@ewq.zone

    Team

    Format for emails is firstname@ewq.zone
    Janne Mansikkamäki
    Key Account Manager
    +358 50 469 9328 janne@ewq.zone
    Teemu Takanen
    Key Account Manager
    +358 40 553 3588 teemu@ewq.zone
    EWQ_picture_coming_soon
    Kari Keränen
    Key Account Manager
    +358 50 500 3539 kari@ewq.zone
    Juha Kurki
    Consultant
    +358 50 409 0391 juha@ewq.zone
    Stefan Björklund
    Head of Sales & Marketing
    +358 40 522 4465 stefan@ewq.zone
    Linda Clevesjö
    Business Development Manager (EWQ Sverige)
    +46 73 313 98 41 linda@ewq.zone
    EWQ_picture_coming_soon
    Torbjörn Hällström
    Key Account & Sales (EWQ Sverige)
    +46 70 928 02 95 torbjorn@ewq.zone
    Sanni Siilin
    Marketing & CSR Coordinator
    +358 40 745 5060 sanni@ewq.zone
    Sanna Paavola
    Head of Customer Support
    +358 41 501 4045 sanna@ewq.zone
    EWQ_picture_coming_soon
    Kristoffer Sandström
    Head of Service
    +358 40 511 8633 kristoffer@ewq.zone
    Tero Koivisto
    Service Manager
    +358 40 746 9987 tero@ewq.zone
    Nico Gustafsson
    Maintenance Manager
    +358 40 085 0338 nico@ewq.zone
    Jaakko Lepola
    Service & Maintenance Coordinator
    +358 50 460 4242 jaakko@ewq.zone
    Miska Saulivaara
    Development Manager
    +358 50 445 0540 miska@ewq.zone
    Evgeny Volkov
    Development Manager (Software)
    +358 40 670 1148 evegeny@ewq.zone
    EWQ_picture_coming_soon
    Markus Mäkinen
    Senior Developer
    +358 50 440 0239 markus@ewq.zone
    Helena Mäkinen
    Financial Manager
    +358 50 548 1111 helena@ewq.zone
    Stefan Svanljung
    COO
    +358 50 441 8844 svanne@ewq.zone
    Fred Westerholm
    CBO
    +358 40 550 0447 fred@ewq.zone
    Sampo Brisk
    CEO, Head of ESG
    +358 50 362 9589 sampo@ewq.zone