Search

search

About us

We are a company specialized in digital in-store communications and customer flow management, that is privately owned. As an international service provider, we serve as a trendsetter in our field, helping customers increase their sales and profitability, with the help of our latest innovations and customer insight. We have delivered hundreds of thousands of displays to over a dozen countries, and our queue management systems are used by millions of people every day.

We offer an extensive range of solutions for businesses operating in different industries, as well as custom made solutions designed and executed according to customer specifications. We design and deliver queue management systems, Electronic Shelf Labels and Digital Signage solutions, taking care of everything from system design to installation and user training. Easy content management, product compatibility, and customized design make our solutions the best on the market. Our solutions enable companies to increase their sales and save costs while building a positive image for end customers.

We work ecologically, socially and economically. We are constantly striving to improve our resource efficiency by minimizing the negative environmental impact of our operations. Our data center which is located in Finland uses energy produced at the nearby bioenergy plant, which has been awarded with the ECOenergy certificate by the Finnish Association for Nature Conservation. We act responsibly to our stakeholders and have a motivated and constantly developing staff.

Contact us!

Contact

Helsinki

Höyläämötie 11 A, 4th floor
FI-00380 Helsinki
+358 (0)207 414 680
ewq@ewq.zone

Stockholm

David Bagares gata 7
SE-111 38 Stockholm
+46 (0)733 13 98 41
sverige@ewq.zone

Gothenburg

Sisjö Kullegata 8
SE-42132 Gothenburg
+46 (0)31 205 100
sverige@ewq.zone

Service & Support

  • Customer Support Finland
  • +358 (0)200 20502
  • (1,95€/min + pvm)
  • support@ewq.zone
  • Customer Support Sweden
  • +358 20 741 4680
  • support@ewq.zone

Billing Information

  • Finland
    Eurosec Oy
    PL 67652
    00021 Laskutus
    VAT: FI10394197
  • Sweden
    EWQ Sverige Ab
    PO BOX 2453
    SE-111 75 Stockholm
    VAT: SE559121274001
  • E-invoicing
    E-address 003710394197
    VAT: FI10394197
    Operator OpusCapita Group Oy
    Service ID E204503
  • PDF-Invoice
  • invoice(a)ewq.zone

Our team

Janne Mansikkamäki
Key Account Manager
+358 50 469 9328
janne@ewq.zone
Teemu Takanen
Key Account Manager
+358 40 553 3588
teemu@ewq.zone
Jouni Hirvonen
Key Account Manager
+358 40 588 0014
jouni@ewq.zone
Juha Kurki
Consultant
+358 50 409 0391
juha@ewq.zone
Stefan Björklund
Head of Sales & Marketing
+358 40 522 4465
stefan@ewq.zone
Linda Clevesjö
Business Development Manager (EWQ Sverige)
+46 73 313 98 41
linda@ewq.zone
Mats Henricson
Key Account Manager (EWQ Sverige)
+46 70 717 65 60
mats@ewq.zone
Sanni Siilin
Marketing & CSR Coordinator
+358 40 745 5060
sanni@ewq.zone
Sanna Paavola
Customer Service Coordinator
+358 41 501 4045
sanna@ewq.zone
Sebastian Höglund
Head of Customer Success & Marketing
+358 40 524 4940
sebastian@ewq.zone
Tero Koivisto
Service Manager
+358 40 746 9987
tero@ewq.zone
Nico Gustafsson
Maintenance Manager
+358 40 085 0338
nico@ewq.zone
Jaakko Lepola
Service & Maintenance Coordinator
+358 50 460 4242
jaakko@ewq.zone
Miska Saulivaara
Development Manager
+358 50 445 0540
miska@ewq.zone
Evgeny Volkov
Development Manager (Software)
+358 40 670 1148
evgeny@ewq.zone
Helena Mäkinen
Financial Manager
+358 50 548 1111
helena@ewq.zone
Mikael Krogius
CTO
+358 400 700 054
mikael@ewq.zone
Stefan Svanljung
COO
+358 50 441 8844
svanne@ewq.zone
Fred Westerholm
CBO
+358 40 550 0447
fred@ewq.zone
Johan Wohrne
CEO (EWQ Sverige)
+46 76 390 80 98
johan@ewq.zone
Sampo Brisk
CEO, Head of ESG
+358 50 362 9589
sampo@ewq.zone

Contact us

Do you have any questions about our solutions or products? Or do you want to know more about the use of products or leave a maintenance request?

Leave us a contact request and we will contact you!