(Swedish) Search

search

About us

We are a family-owned company, specialized in digital in-store communications and customer flow management. As an international service provider, we serve as a trendsetter in our field, helping customers increase their sales and profitability, with the help of our latest innovations and customer insight. We have delivered hundreds of thousands of displays to over a dozen countries, and our queue management systems are used by millions of people every day.

We offer an extensive range of solutions for businesses operating in different industries, as well as custom made solutions designed and executed according to customer specifcations. We design and deliver queue management systems and digital signage solutions, taking care of everything from system design to installation and user training. Easy content management, product compatibility, and customized design make our solutions the best on the market. Together, we can modernize and clarify the look of your office and facilitate the functionality of your services. Our solutions enable companies to increase their sales and save costs while building a positive image for end customers.

We work ecologically, socially and economically. We are constantly striving to improve our resource efficiency by minimizing the negative environmental impact of our operations. We act responsibly to our stakeholders and have a motivated and constantly developing staff.

Contact us!

Contact

Helsinki

Höyläämötie 11 A, 4th floor
FI-00380 Helsinki
+358 (0)207 414 680
ewq@ewq.zone

Stockholm

Engelbrektsgatan 7
SE-111 32 Stockholm
+46 (0)733 13 98 41
sverige@ewq.zone

Gothenburg

Sisjö Kullegata 8
SE-42132 Gothenburg
+46 (0)31 205 100
sverige@ewq.zone

Service & Support

  • Customer Support Finland
  • +358 (0)200 20502
  • service@ewq.zone
  • Customer Support Sweden
  • +358 20 741 4688
  • support@ewq.zone

Billing Information

  • Finland
    Eurosec Oy
    PL 67652
    00021 Laskutus
    VAT: FI10394197
  • Sweden
    EWQ Sverige Ab
    PO BOX 2453
    SE-111 75 Stockholm
    VAT: FI559121274001
  • E-invoicing
    E-address 003710394197
    VAT: FI10394197
    Operator OpusCapita Group Oy
    Service ID E204503
  • PDF-Invoice
  • eurosec.FI.P.120045-0(at)docinbound.com

Our team

Janne Mansikkamäki
Key Account Manager
+358 (0)50 469 9328
janne@ewq.zone
Teemu Takanen
Key Account Manager
+358 (0)40 553 3588
teemu@ewq.zone
Jouni Hirvonen
Key Account Manager
+358 (0)40 588 0014
jouni@ewq.zone
Juha Kurki
Consultant
+358 (0)50 409 0391
juha@ewq.zone
Linda Clevesjö
Business Development Manager (EWQ Sverige)
+46 (0) 73 313 98 41
linda@ewq.zone
Mats Henricson
Key Account Manager (EWQ Sverige)
+46 (0) 70 717 65 60
mats@ewq.zone
Sanni Siilin
Customer Service & Marketing Coordinator
+358 (0)40 745 5060
sanni@ewq.zone
Sebastian Höglund
Head of Customer Success & Marketing
+358 (0)40 524 4940
sebastian@ewq.zone
Tommy Svartström
Head of Maintenance & Service
+358 (0)50 460 4242
tommy@ewq.zone
Tero Koivisto
Service Manager
+358 (0)40 746 9987
tero@ewq.zone
Nico Gustafsson
Maintenance Manager
+358 (0)40 085 0338
nico@ewq.zone
Jaakko Lepola
Service
jaakko@ewq.zone
Miska Saulivaara
Development Manager
+358 (0)50 445 0540
miska@ewq.zone
Helena Mäkinen
Financial Manager
+358 (0)50 548 1111
helena@ewq.zone
Mikael Krogius
CTO
+358 (0)400 700 054
mikael@ewq.zone
Stefan Svanljung
COO
+358 (0)50 441 8844
svanne@ewq.zone
Fred Westerholm
CBO
+358 (0)40 550 0447
fred@ewq.zone
Johan Wohrne
CEO (EWQ Sverige)
+46 (0) 76 390 80 98
johan@ewq.zone
Stefan Björklund
CEO
+358 (0)40 522 4465
stefan@ewq.zone

Contact us

Do you have any questions about our solutions or products? Or do you want to know more about the use of products or leave a maintenance request?

Leave us a contact request and we will contact you!